Hauptamtliche

Superintendent Thomas Henning

Am Feuerteich 17
34346 Hann. Münden
t: 701642
f: 73284
m: henning@stadtkirche-muenden.de

Pastorin Almuth de Buhr-Böckmann

Kalandstr. 5
34346 Hann. Münden
t: 4702
f: 701858
m: deBuhr-Böckmann@stadtkirche-muenden.de

Pastor Andreas Risse

Falkenhorst 6
34346 Hann. Münden
t: 34583
f: 7788819
m: Risse@stadtkirche-muenden.de

Diakonin Susanne Rieke-Scharrer

Büro im Corvinushaus
t: 957401
privat: Am Feuerteich 19, 34346 Hann. Münden
t: 72254
f: 347451
m: Rieke-Scharrer@stadtkirche-muenden.de

Kirchenmusikdirektor Detlef Renneberg

Ebereschenring 3a
34346 Hann. Münden
t: 908256
f: 908286
m: Renneberg@stadtkirche-muenden.de

Kirchenmusiker Kurt Hellwig

Kanneliere Weg 3
Immenhausen
t: 05541 – 9594446

Gemeindesekretärin Rita Kraft

Ziegelstr. 16
34346 Hann. Münden
t: 956532
f: 957400
m: Gemeindebuero@stadtkirche-muenden.de

Küsterin Nelli Feit

t: 0157-80864282
f: 957400
m: feit@stadtkirche-muenden.de